Commission on Poverty English Version
繁體版  簡體版  Graphical English 

What's New

About Us

Topical Issues


Tender Notices

Useful Links

Contact Us

Important notices

Site Map

Documents download from this site can be read by Adobe Reader


About Us

Task Force on District-based Approach Meetings


  • Dr LAW Chi-kwong, SBS, JP

Members(in alphabetical order)

  • Ms CHAN Suk Mei, BBS

  • Prof CHEUNG Yan Leung, Stephen

  • Ms FANG Meng Sang, Christine, JP

  • The Hon FUNG Kin Kee, Frederick, SBS, JP

  • Mr HO Hei Wah, BBS

  • Mr LEUNG Che Cheung, MH

  • The Hon LI Fung Ying, BBS, JP

  • Mr TIK Chi-yuen, JP

  • Ms YU Sau Chu, MH

The Task Force would engage other Commission members as well as non-members/relevant experts in the field as and when necessary.