Commission on Poverty English Version
繁體版  簡體版  Graphical English 

What's New

About Us

Topical Issues


Tender Notices

Useful Links

Contact Us

Important notices

Site Map

Documents download from this site can be read by Adobe Reader


About Us

Commission on Poverty


  • Mr TANG Ying Yen, Henry, GBS, JP
    (Financial Secretary, HKSARG)

Members(in alphabetical order)

  • Prof CHAN K C, JP

  • Ms CHAN Suk Mei, BBS

  • Prof CHEUNG Yan Leung, Stephen

  • Dr CHOI Yuen Wan, Philemon, SBS, JP

  • Prof CHOW Wing Sun, Nelson, SBS, JP

  • Ms FANG Meng Sang, Christine, JP

  • Mr FOK Chun Wan, Ian, SBS, JP

  • The Hon FUNG Kin Kee, Frederick, SBS, JP

  • Dr LAW Chi Kwong, SBS, JP

  • Mr LEUNG Che Cheung, MH

  • The Hon LI Fung Ying, BBS, JP

  • Mr HO Hei Wah, BBS

  • The Hon TAM Yiu Chung, GBS, JP

  • The Hon TIEN Pei Chun, James, GBS, JP

  • Mr TIK Chi Yuen, JP

  • Mr WONG Ying Wai, Wilfred, JP

  • Mr WONG Tung Shun, Peter, JP

  • Ms YU Sau Chu, MH

Ex-officio Members

  • Dr CHOW Yat Ngok, York, SBS, JP
    (Secretary for Health, Welfare & Food, HKSARG)

  • Mr HO Chi Ping, Patrick, JP
    (Secretary for Home Affairs, HKSARG)

  • Mr IP Shu Kwan, Stephen, GBS, JP
    (Secretary for Economic Development & Labour, HKSARG)

  • Prof LAU Siu Kai, JP
    (Head, Central Policy Unit, HKSARG)

  • Prof LI Kwok Cheung, Arthur, GBS, JP
    (Secretary for Education & Manpower, HKSARG)